Life Change Starts Today

Hi, my name is Chase, and I’m a fatty. I have been a fatty my entire life, but starting now that will change. I have been working out 5 days per week for a year now, and I have lost 20lbs, but I still weigh 300lbs. Yesterday was my first day of CrossFit (http://www.crossfit.com), and I will be doing their workouts until the end of the year. I have a bet with my best friends that I can be below 250lbs by January 1st, so I need to lose 2.18lbs per week, every week, until then. I will update this blog with photos and my weight from now until then.

Here is a chart with my current weight loss to date:

WeightLossChart-2009-08-05

2 responses to “Life Change Starts Today

  1. Just ended up here randomly, but keep it up! I’ll try to check back soon. Stick with the Crossfit WODs and you’ll get there.

Leave a Reply

